Executive Development Program

Contact Information


For more information, call IU EDP Director, Julie Knapp, at 812-856-1068 or 812-855-4711(julknapp@indiana.edu)

IU Executive Development Program
1025 E. 7th St., SPH 133
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN 47405-7109

The IU EDP Board of Trustees:

Abbott, Greg
Delaware State Parks

Barrick-Higgins, Becky
IU EDP Chair
Bloomington (IN) Parks and Recreation Department

Basten, Tom
Iowa State Parks

Bortner, Dan
Indiana State Parks

Brooks, Jody
Sheboygan (WI) Community Recreation Department

Corso, Matthew
Downers Grove, IL

Crouch, Ron
Delaware State Parks

Nye, Lisa
Indiana Park and Recreation Association

Hurd, Amy, Ph.D.
Illinois State University

Knapp, Julie S., Ph.D.
IU EDP Director
IU Department of Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

Miller, Jayne
Minneapolis Park and Recreation Board

O'Connell, Jackie
Great Parks of Hamilton County (OH)

Parish, Gerald
State of Tennessee

Thorne, Nate
Plainfield (IN) Parks and Recreation Department

Wynns, Joseph
Indianapolis, IN