The IU EDP Board of Trustees:

Abbott, Greg
Delaware State Parks

Barrick-Higgins, Becky
IU EDP Chair
Bloomington (IN) Parks and Recreation Department

Bortner, Dan
Indiana State Parks

Brooks, Jody
Sheboygan (WI) Community Recreation Department

Chafin, Clay
Plainfield (IN) Parks and Recreation Department

Corso, Matthew
Downers Grove, IL

Hurd, Amy, Ph.D.
Illinois State University

Knapp, Julie S., Ph.D.
IU EDP Director
IU Department of Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

Miller, Jayne
Minneapolis Park and Recreation Board

O'Connell, Jackie
Great Parks of Hamilton County (OH)

Parish, Gerald
State of Tennessee

Wynns, Joseph
Indianapolis, IN